Norge

Norge

Alvhild Jørgensen eftf.

Oscar Nissens gate 3
3674 Notodden

Tel.: +47 3501 1693

len-lang@online.no

Anne Be Asker Ltd.

Strøket 6
1383 Asker

Tel.: +47 9240 8480

anhinkel@yahoo.no

Ansicica

Gullsmykket Kolsås
Rødskiffervei 1
1352 Kolsås

Tel.: +47 6715 0050

sissel@zibell.no

Blomsterbutikken Moi AS

Stasjonsveien 6
4460 Moi

Tel.: +47 9063 7890

abh@blomsterbutikkenmoi.no

Blå Himmel

Kirkegata 28B
1632 Gl. Frederikstad

Tel.: +47 4006 2596

ida.blaahimmel@gmail.com
www.blaahimmel.com

Butiken på Landet

Riis Gård
1407 Vinterbro
Kongeveien 205

Tel.: +47 9512 0043

butiken@riisgaard.no
www.riisgaard.no

Både Og

Kongsvn. 93
1177 Oslo

Tel.: +47 2274 7150


Charlotte Klær AS

Skolegata 2
3611 Kongsberg

Tel.: +47 3272 4141

rine@charlottefashion.no
www.facebook.com/Charlotte-klær-398923670137800

Dalsbua Ans

6963 Dale i Sunnfjord

Tel.: +47 5773 6244

dalsbua@enivest.com

Diamant AS

Øravegen 4, Amfi
6650 Surnadal

Tel.: +47 9029 0710

diamant.surnadag@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/diamant.surnadal

Embla Design

Storgata 9
4950 Risør

Tel.: +47 3715 3019

smykkeverksted.embla@gmail.com

Filtmaker Evelyn Refsahl

Åsvangveien 426
2332 Åsvang
Elle-villa

Tel.: +47 9224 6610

evelyn@filtmakerevelyn.no
www.filtmakerevelyn.no

Fjoset AS

2686 Lom

Tel.: +47 6121 9200

fjoset.blomster@interflora.no

Flåm Ferdaminn A/S

A-Feltvegen 17
5743 Flåm

Tel.: +47 5763 3000

fminne@online.no
www.flam-ferdaminne.com

Form & Tradition

Røynstrandvegen 2
5736 Granvin

Tel.: +47 5652 5140

kirstenfk@gmail.com

Galleri Ene

Sct. Marie Gate 92
176 Sarpsborg

Tel.: +47 6916 1998

post@galleri.ene.no
www.galleri.ene.no

Gjøvik Gullsmedsforretning

Hunnsvegen 3
2821 Gjøvik

Tel.: +47 6118 0240

gullanne@online.no

Gullsmed Anton Huseby

David Blidsgt. 13
1850 Mysen

Tel.: +47 6989 1436

info@gullsmedhuseby.no
www.gullsmedhuseby.no

Gullsmed B. Vinjerui eftf.

Hotellvegen 14
3880 Dalen

Tel.: +47 3507 7127

gullsmed@vinjerui.no
www.vinjerui.no

Gullsmed Hans Ofstad Eftf.

Verftsgata 4
7800 Namsos

Tel.: +47 7427 3377

ofseft.a@online.no
www.gullsmedofstad.no

Gullsmed Jens Dybendal

Flisa Stormarked
2270 Flisa

Tel.: +47 6295 1543

mari@jensdybendal.no
www.jensdybendal.no

Gullsmed Morken

Dronningensgt. 14
7406 Trondheim

Tel.: +47 7352 2860

gullsmed@morken.nu

Gullsmed Søftestad

Kveiteseiveien 1684 E
3853 Vrådal

Tel.: +47 3504 7233

astrid@postgull.no

Gullsmed Søftestad

Stasjonsveien 28
3800 Bø

Tel.: +47 3595 0202

astrid@postgull.no

Gullsmed Unni Storm Johannsen

Storgaten 28
4876 Grimstad

Tel.: +47 3704 6015

unni@usj.no
www.usj.no

Gullsmykket

Vogellund 6
1394 Nesbru

Tel.: +47 6698 0300

sissel@zibell.no
www.gullsmykket.no

Gåvebua

Vikegt. 29
6150 Ørsta

Tel.: +47 7006 6461

olavrebb@online.no

H. S. Hidem AS

Storgata 35
2750 Gran

Tel.: +47 6133 0820


Havnås Gamle Skole

Strengenv. 53
1860 Trøgstad

Tel.: +47 4806 1240

inger-moberg@hotmail.com

Heimen Husfliden avd. Glasmagasinet

Stortorvet 9
0155 Oslo

Tel.: +47 2242 1075

butikk.glasmagasinet@heimenhusfliden.no
www.heimenhusfliden.no

Heimen Husfliden avd. Rosentrantz' gt.

Rosenkrantz' gate 8
0159 Oslo C

Tel.: +47 2321 4200

butikk.rosenkrantzgate@heimenhusfliden.no
www.heimenhusfliden.no

Hillesvåg Ullvarefabrikk AS

Leknesvegen 259
5915 Hjelmås

Tel.: +47 5635 7800

hillesvaag@ull.no
www.ull.no

Hjertholm AS

Galleriet 6. etg.
5014 Bergen

Tel.: +47 5531 7027

bergen@hjertholm.no
www.hjertholm.no

Holtskog Nyhuus Design

Nyhuus
3810 Gvarv

Tel.: +47 3595 6154

post@holtskog-nyhuus.no
www.holtskog-nyhuus.no

Husfliden Bodø

Storgata 23
8006 Bodø

Tel.: +47 7554 4300

post@husflidenbodo.no
www.husflidenbodo.no

Husfliden Hamar AS

Vangsvegen 62
2317 Hamar

Tel.: +47 6251 9450

post@husflidenhamar.no
www.husflidenhamar.no

Jostu Flyndra

Meierbakken 4
7670 Inderøy

Tel.: +47 9269 3950

jostu@flyndra.no
www.flyndra.no

Juvel Gullsmedforretning AS

Nygaardsgaten 44
1607 Frederikstad

Tel.: +47 6931 6320

juvel@broadpark.no

Kari Trestakk

6788 Olden

Tel.: +47 9093 5598

karitrestakk-muri@gmail.com

Kirkenes Husflid

Dr. Wesselsgt. 15
9900 Kirkenes

Tel.: +47 7899 1246

husflas@online.no

Kle & Kaffi A/S

Industrigt. 12
6100 Volda

Tel.: +47 7007 8020

post@kleogkaffi.no

Knutholmen

6729 Kalvåg

Tel.: +47 5779 6900

post@knutholmen.no
www.knutholmen.no

La Boutique

Kirkeveien 54
0368 Oslo

Tel.: +47 9768 0027

n-kar@online.no

Livets Krydder

Solørveien
2260 Kirkenær

Tel.: +47 9579 6818

livetskrydder.brit@hotmail.com

Mango Design AS

Parkveien 2
6851 Sogndal

Tel.: +47 5767 2988

post@mangodesign.no
www.sogn.as/mango

Nobels Fredscenter

Brynjulf Bulls Plass 1
0124 Oslo

Tel.: +47 4830 1000

post@nobelpeacecenter.org
www.nobelpeacecenter.org

Nordkapphallen

9764 Nordkapp

Tel.: +47 7847 6860


www.visitnordkapp.net/no

Norsk Flid Husfliden Arendal

Tollbodgaten 2
4836 Arendal

Tel.: +47 3700 5310

arendal@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/arendal

Norsk Flid Husfliden Elverum

Storgt. 5
2408 Elverum

Tel.: +47 6241 1390

elverum@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/elverum

Norsk Flid Husfliden Fagernes

Jernbaneveien 1
2900 Fagernes

Tel.: +47 6136 0355

fagernes@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/fagernes

Norsk Flid Husfliden Hallingdal

Sentrumsvegen 120
3550 Gol

Tel.: +47 3207 4060

hallingdal@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/hallingdal

Norsk Flid Husfliden Holmestrand

Langgata 18
3080 Holmestrand

Tel.: +47 3305 1589

holmestrand@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/holmestrand

Norsk Flid Husfliden Kristiansand

Gyldenløvsgate 6A
4611 Kristiansand

Tel.: +47 3807 0695

kristiansand@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/kristiansand

Norsk Flid Husfliden Kristiansund

Hauggt. 15
6501 Kristiansund

Tel.: +47 7167 1770

kristiansund@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/kristiansund

Norsk Flid Husfliden Larvik

Sigurdsgate 4
3256 Larvik

Tel.: +47 3318 2340

larvik@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/larvik

Norsk Flid Husfliden Leknes

Storgata 78
8370 Leknes

Tel.: +47 7608 1185

lofoten@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/leknes

Norsk Flid Husfliden Levanger

Håkon den Godes gt. 13
7600 Levanger

Tel.: +47 7408 2740

levanger@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/levanger

Norsk Flid Husfliden Lillehammer

Storgata 47
2609 Lillehammer

Tel.: +47 6126 7070

lillehammer@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/lillehammer

Norsk Flid Husfliden Mandal

Store Elvegt. 27
4514 Mandal

Tel.: +47 3827 2900

mandal@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/mandal

Norsk Flid Husfliden Mo i Rana

Jernbanegate 22
8622 Mo i Rana

Tel.: +47 7515 1771

moirana@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/moirana

Norsk Flid Husfliden Molde

Storgata 15
6413 Molde

Tel.: +47 7125 0340

molde@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/molde

Norsk Flid Husfliden Mosjøen

Strandgt. 36
8654 Mosjøen

Tel.: +47 7517 1944

mosjoen@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/mosjoen

Norsk Flid Husfliden Moss

Dronningensgt. 4
1530 Moss

Tel.: +47 6925 5236

moss@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/moss

Norsk Flid Husfliden Oppdal

Dovrev. 10
7341 Oppdal

Tel.: +47 7242 1623

oppdal@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/oppdal

Norsk Flid Husfliden Porsgrunn

Storegt. 96C
3921 Porsgrunn

Tel.: +47 3555 4474

prosgrunn@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/porsgrunn

Norsk Flid Husfliden Skien

Telemarksgt. 16
3724 Skien

Tel.: +47 3552 2688

skien@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/skien

Norsk Flid Husfliden Steinkjer

Ogndalsvei 10
7709 Steinkjer

Tel.: +47 7416 1760

steinkjer@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/steinkjer

Norsk Flid Husfliden Stjørdal

Kjøpmannsgata 31
7500 Stjørdal

Tel.: +47 7482 4962

stjordal@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/stjordal

Norsk Flid Husfliden Tromsø

Sjøgata 4
9256 Tromsø

Tel.: +47 7775 8860

tromso@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/tromso

Norsk Flid Husfliden Trondheim

Olav Tryggvasons gt. 18
7011 Trondheim

Tel.: +47 7383 3230

gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/trondheim

Norsk Flid Husfliden Tønsberg

Øvre Langgata 44
3110 Tønsberg

Tel.: +47 3331 3563

tonsberg@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/tonsberg

Norsk Flid Husfliden Voss

Vangsgata 22A
5700 Voss

Tel.: +47 5651 1619

voss@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/voss

Norsk Flid Husfliden Ålesund

Parkgata 1
6003 Ålesund

Tel.: +47 7012 1668

alesund@norskflid.no
www.norskflid.no/alesund

Nova Brukskunst

5600 Nordheimsund

Tel.: +47 5655 1002

marit.oma@kvamnet.no

OLEANA A/S

Ivar Aasgaards veg 1
5265 Ytre Arna

Tel.: +47 5539 3220

oleana@oleana.no
www.oleana.no

OLEANA Bergen

Strandkaien 2A
5014 Bergen

Tel.: +47 5531 0520

oleanashop-bergen@oleana.no
www.oleana.no

OLEANA Oslo

Stortingsgata 8
0161 Oslo

Tel.: +47 2233 3163

oleanashop-oslo@oleana.no
www.oleana.no

OLEANA Stavanger

Kirkegata 31
4006 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 5189 4804

oleanashop-stavanger@oleana.no
www.oleana.no

Paulsberg Gull & Diamantsmykker

Tolvestadvegen 2
2360 Rudshøgda

Tel.: +47 4142 2454


Ra Bis Bua AS

9171 Longyearbyen

Tel.: +47 7902 1048

rabisbua@gmail.com
www.rabisbua.com

Skarnes Gullsmedforretning

Ødegårdsveien 21
2100 Skarnes

Tel.: +47 6296 1332


Sophie

Torvet 3
2000 Lillestrøm

Tel.: +47 9795 1280

helene@sophie.as
www.sophie.as

Svarstad Blomster

Lågaveien 29
3275 Svarstad

Tel.: +47 3312 8272

hilde@lindahl.no

Søya

Søyland
4330 Ålgård

Tel.: +47 9581 2325

soeya@online.no
www.soeya.no

Toen Gård

3622 Svene

Tel.: +47 3276 2467

kari.anne@toengaard.no
www.toengaard.no

Forhandlere